© 2021 WOSU Public Media
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

Live Blog: Super Tuesday

I Voted Sticker

Follow election coverage from the PBS NewsHour and NPR as 12 states and one territory go to the polls: Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Georgia, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont, Virginia and American Samoa.

Watch live video from PBS NewsHour for coverage and analysis of Super Tuesday at 11pm.